125 – Alexander Kowalski


01. Dj Surgeles – Fear For What´s Coming! [ANAØH]
02. Jeff Mills – If (They) [Purpose Maker]
03. Alexander Kowalski & George Apergis – Phoenix [made of CONCRETE]
04. Border One – Split [Token Records]
05. TWR72 – Youth [HAYES]
06. Sven Väth – Augenblick (Sensorama Railway Mix) [Virgin]
07. Clint Foster – Patterns [Synewave]
08. P.E.A.R.L. – We Will Not All Fall (Matrixxman Remix) [Moral Standards]
09. Hertz Collision – Linear Tilt Over The Leaf [Frozen Border]
10. Kernel existence – Octone (WHT MOTH Remix) [Konsequent]
11. Hioll – Model 500 (Bas Mooy Remix) [Abstraction]
12. MasCon – Flitzer [Konsequent]
13. Reeko – Regnum Asturorum [Granulart Recordings]
14. Sebastian Kramer – Inside The Core [Pure Plastic]
15. Robert Hood – 7 Mile Dog [Rekids]
16. Bosnyak – 3000 (Alexander Kowalski Drum Tool Remix) [After Us]
17. Bastian Balders – Talvi [Balders Audio]


Alexander Kowalski is a German techno producer who elegantly fuses elements from classic Detroit and historical Berlin techno.
His affection for sophisticated bass lines, deep beats and challenging arrangements breathes new life into techno.
He knows perfectly how to program his tracks to sound straight, deep, housy, dubby or funky – and this versatility is one of the reasons for his reputation with both ravers and underground-oriented techno nerds.


Write for a collaboration with SFNW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This