187 – Mal_Hombre


01. Jonas Kopp – N0n H0p3 [Concepto Ipnotico]
02. Lakej – Tethered [Nachtstrom Shallplatten]
03. Thanos Hana – Sunday Born [Kazerne]
04. Lewis Fautzi – Total Absence [PoleGroup]
05. Linear System & Yrsen – Echoes Of Oblivion [Edit Select Records]
06. Lakej – Dealing With Facts [Nachtstrom Shallplatten]
07. PWCCA – Encoded Chain [Newrhythmic Recs]
08. PWCCA – Conscious Sedation [Mord Records]
09. Electric Deluxe – Electric Deluxe [Plus8 Records]
10. Lewis Fautzi – Paranoia [PoleGroup]
11. Arjun Vagale – Deep Space Manoeuvre [MindTrip Rec]
12. Staffan Linzatti – Fragile [Voyager Recordings UK]
13. Coefficient – Sigma [Unspace]
14. Error Channel – Bionic Moon [Fenómenos Records]
15. David Reina – Eclosion [Voyager Recordings UK]
16. PWCCA – Null Phenotype [Newrhythmic Recs]
17. Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell – Jakthundarna [MindTrip Rec]
18. PWCCA – Slow Conversation [Mord Records]
19. Audio Units – Realm Dust [Mind Medizin Records]
20. TWR72 – Wave (Gene Richards Jr Remix) [Float Records]
21. TWR72 – Team (Stephen Disario Remix) [Float Records]
22. MAL_HOMBRE – Cosmological Origin [DkN Selections]
23. Michael Ferrell – Crystal Pool [Voyager Recordings UK]

Sounds From NoWhere welcomes aboard the British dj & producer Mal_Hombre (Axis Records / MindTripRec).
Mark Sweeny a.k.a. MAL_HOMBRE is a Glasgow born techno DJ and producer who is based in Leeds England.
Having DJ’d under his own name for many years in his native homeland, a life abroad for 5 years in Central America ignited his passion for producing the genre and creating the MAL_HOMBRE alias.
With a host of previous releases under his belt, in 2021 Mark released a total of 40 tracks on various labels.
It was this year he also released his first ever album ‘Andromeda Outpost’ on Jeff Mills’ Axis Records, being the first ever UK producer to release an album on the legendary techno label.
With his music continually supported at big Techno events by: Dave Clarke, Ben Sims, Joseph Capriati, Black Lotus and Jeff Mills, Mark was also included in Dave Clarke’ top 10 producers for 2021.
Mark continued in 2022 with his first LIVE set in Holland in front of 15,000 people and now in 2023 with his own label ‘’Voyager Recordings’’ focusing on sci fi and hypnotic techno.

Follow us on social media!

We are always looking for new talents. Get in touch with us!

Privacy Policy

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This