102 – Mary Velo


Not yet published.

Originally from Toronto, Canada, Mary Velo has built a creditable discography which includes releases on labels such as: Frozen Border, Semantica Records, Singular Records, Earwiggle & Diffuse Reality Records, Mary has proven that hard work gets you somewhere.
Mary Velo’s releases have gotten rave reviews from sites & magazines such as: Resident Advisor, GROOVE-Magazin, Fabric London, FACT Magazine, Little White Earbuds, De:bug, Juno & Boomkat.com.
Her tracks have also been played & charted by: Silent Servant (Official), James Ruskin – BlueprintRecords, Ben Sims, Rebekah, Brendon Moeller Echologist Beat Pharmacy, Edit Select, Dominik Eulberg, Toby Tobias & ROD , which has brought Mary to the list of upcoming techno talents.
Her track “Detune“ (out on the Frozen Border Minutes In Ice comp) was also featured in Sandwell District’s Fabric 69 mix cd.
Mary Velo has DJ’d world wide from LA, USA to Wellington, NZ in highly respected events & clubs such as: Berghain / Panorama Bar, Tresor.Berlin (OFFICIAL) & Tomorrowland.


Write for a collaboration with SFNW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This