009 – Northern Structures


  1. The Secret Initiative – Smell, Breathe, Electricity (Original Mix) [The Secret Initiative]
  2. Powell – Club Music (Ancient Methods ‘Körpersäure91’ Mix) [Diagonal]
  3. Future9192 – House Of Snax (Original Mix) [Continuum Series 1991-1998]
  4. Eschaton – Answer My Prayer (Original Mix) [Token Records]
  5. Amato – Physique (Original Mix) [Cititrax]
  6. Reeko – Psychiatric Hospital (Original Mix) [Mental Disorder]
  7. Regis – VD Hospital (Original Mix) [Downwards Records]
  8. Adam X – Navigational Shortcut (Original Mix) [Sonic Groove]
  9. Surgeon – A1 Waiting For Me (Original Mix) [Counterbalance]
  10. Headless Horseman – Chatterton Hill (Original Mix) [Headless Horseman]
  11. O/V/R – Interior (Original Mix) [Blueprint Records]
  12. Kangding Ray – Ardent (Original Mix) [Stroboscopic Artefacts]

During the recent years Northern Structures has gained world-wide recognition with a harsh, cold, industrial-laden Techno with no fear of stepping out of the box. With five strong releases on Adam X’s Sonic Groove imprint, Northern Structures has found a solid home base, and has become one of the biggest techno exports of Denmark.


Write for a collaboration with SFNW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This