017 – Robert S


  1. Robert S (PT) – Space Illusion (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
  2. Robert S (PT) – Atomico (Original Mix) [Black Brook Limited]
  3. The Southern – Raw Feeling (Original Mix) [KD RAW]
  4. Robert S (PT) – Knape (Original Mix) [Envelope Structure]
  5. Robert S (PT) – One Night In Texas (Original Mix) [Sleaze Records]
  6. Demo
  7. Robert S (PT) – Atomico (Developer Remix Version 1) [Black Brook Limited]
  8. Robert S (PT) – San Sant Santa (Kitkatone Remix) [Robert Limited]
  9. Johannes Heil – By Night Part Two (Original Mix) [Odd Even]
  10. Dustin Zahn – Miss You (Truncate Remix) [Drumcode]
  11. MTD – Moon (Tracy Remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
  12. Alex Dolby – Sabotage (Original Mix) [ARTS]
  13. Harushi Clan – No Manors (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
  14. Oleka – Korova Milk Bar (Original Mix) [Genesa Records]
  15. Deapmash – Yeah (Original Mix) [Boysnoize Records]

Robert S comes from the Madeira Island, where the sun shines every day, except when it is covered by “The Helmet“. There, you can discover many interesting rituals, like the drinking of the “poncha“, that gives you that special kick you need to make really good techno. Being a destination point for many worldwide cruises. Robert Limited and Sleaze Records are the record labels where you catch some Robert S music.


Write for a collaboration with SFNW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This