048 – RVDE


01. OAKE – Anaximenes (Original Mix) [47]
02. Perc feat. Gazelle Twin – Look What Your Love Has Done To Me (Original Mix) [Perc Trax]
03. Bleeding Midi – Your Body (Original Mix)
04. FJAAK – The Tube (Original Mix) [Involve Records]
05. Dax J – Late Night Mistress (Original Mix) [Klockworks]
06. TWAN – Helical Scan (RVDE Remix)
07. Manni Dee feat. Ewa Justka – London Isn’t England (Original Mix) [Perc Trax]
08. Unknown Artist – Nostalgica (Original Mix) [Perspektiv]
09. RVDE – High Powered Voltage (Original Mix) [Upcoming On ……]
10. Kmyle – Bell Departures (Original Mix) [C L E R G Y]
11. Rebekah – 1997 Reprise (JoeFarr FLR Remix) [Soma Records]
12. Amotik – Bais (Original Mix) [Amotik]
13. Moby – Hymn (European Mix) [Mute Records]
14. Gijensu – Eurotrash (Original Mix) [Industrial Techno United]
15. RVDE – Trve Vision (UMWELT Remix) [Upcoming On ……]

Proud to present to you Adri and Vasco from Italy, a really special duo. Their music is really gritty and brute. Distorted kicks and groovy beats are above everything else. Also their techno is really focused on that style so famous during the 90’s. They like to go straight to the point, without useless artifacts, and their main goal is to make you dance.


Write for a collaboration with SFNW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This