011 – Swarm Intelligence


  1. Clark – Back To Belgrade (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
  2. Ital Tek – Redeemer (Original Mix) [Planet Mu]
  3. Swarm Intelligence – Untitled (Original Mix) [Promo]
  4. Eisentanz – Fluchtversuch (Original Mix) [iM Electronic]
  5. Lakker – Reclamation (Original Mix) [R&S Records]
  6. SHXCXCHCXSH – SsSs (Original Mix) [Avian]
  7. Autechre – Freulaeux (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
  8. KETEV – Akkad (Original Mix) [Opal Tapes]
  9. Mannerfelt / Haydo – Never Let You Down (Original Mix)[Avian]
  10. SHXCXCHCXSH – RSRRCTN (Original Mix) [Avian]
  11. Mitoma – Luna (Original Mix) [Section 27]
  12. Curve – Falling Free (Aphex Twin Remix) [Anxious Records]
  13. Primary Node – RND (Original Mix) [Acroplane Recordings]
  14. Clark – Gaskarth / Cyrk Dedication (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
  15. Demdike Stare – Ishmael’s Intent (Original Mix) [Modern Love]
  16. Alexandra Atnif – Undeciphered Distress Signal (Original Mix)[Detroit Underground]
  17. Swarm Intelligence – Untitled (Original Mix) [Promo]
  18. Carter Tutti Void – V1 [Mute]
  19. Zwischenwelt – Clairvoyant (Original Mix) [Clone]
  20. Helena Hauff – Sworn to Secrecy Part II [Werkdiscs / Ninja Tune]
  21. Elektroids – Check Mate (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
  22. Dopplereffekt – Delta Wave (Original Mix) [Leisure System]
  23. Umwelt – Gravitational Lens (Original Mix) [Killekill]
  24. Anodyne – Breathing Smoke (Original Mix) [Acroplane Recordings]
  25. Swarm Intelligence – Untitled (Original Mix) [Promo]
  26. DJ Die Soon – Opejima II [Small But Hard Recordings]
  27. Clark – Mirage Trooper (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
  28. Basic Rhythm – Break It Down (4 Da Kru) [Type Records]
  29. Rabit – Burnerz (Original Mix) [Tri Angle]
  30. Jackson – Teen Beat Ocean (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
  31. Opine Ko$insky – ‘King Barrie (Original Mix) [Acre Recordings]
  32. Clark – Banjo (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
  33. Dr Derek F – Gunlove (Original Mix) [Skam Records]
  34. Mr 76ix – 1ne (Original Mix) [Skam Records]
  35. Syl Kougaï – Ether (Original Mix) [Schematic Records]

Blending ambient, rhythmic noise and industrial sounds with broken rhythms, he has captured the attention of Techno and noise fiends alike. From droned-out ambience and densely layered field recordings, right through to distorted beats and industrial-edged basslines, His live set is a fearsome mix of clattering drums, snarling, abrasive distortion and dissonant textures and has seen him perform at a wide variety of events: from the infamous Maschinenfest to Boiler Room.


Write for a collaboration with SFNW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This