060 – WYAD


01. Chris Wolter – Itami (Original Mix) [Pink Room Records]
02. Daphni aka Caribou – Tin (Original Mix) [Jiaolong]
03. Mark Broom – Ot (Original Mix) [EPM Music]
04. Johannes Heil – Exile 007 B2 (Original Mix) [EXILE.]
05. ……………
06. Developer – Hooked In (Original Mix) [Developer Archive]
07. Lenoir & Meriton – Nuclear Body (Original Mix) [International Deejay Gigolo Records]
08. Boston 168 – Until The End (Original Mix) [ODD / EVEN]
09. WYAD – Thao (Original Mix) [Code Is Law]
10. Barbur – Arpeggio (Original Mix) [Kuukou Records]
11. Mr. Ho – Vintage VST’s (Original Mix) [Clone Jack For Daze Serie]
12. Sawlin – In meiner Mitte (Original Mix) [Code Is Law]
13. WYAD – Bright Stars Fall (Original Mix) [Code Is Law]

Hailing from Berlin, Germany, our next guest is WYAD, the latest artist to join the Code Is Law collective.
WYAD’s sound is spherical, uplifting and downstroking, deep and sublime; and his mixes while few and apart, are always characterized by sheer artistry and excellence.
Needless to say, the next 60 minutes are simple joy and delight.
Have a good listening.


Write for a collaboration with SFNW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This