162 – Zumal


01. Dave Tarrida – Dyonisian Haze (James Ruskin Remix) [Overdraw]
02. Sour – Barugon [Analogic Density]
03. Damaged Clock – Up (Zumal Remix) [Frenesia Records]
04. Second Tension – Ansible [Persephonic Sirens]
05. Cyan ID – Arrogant People [OSM tapes]
06. Konkurs – Body Harder [Veleno Viola]
07. Static Bloom – Cost Of Lies [Sonic Groove]
08. DAS – Spinner (ANFS Remix) [Pi Electronics]
09. Zumal – The Healthy Consequence Of A Strict Law (Sirio Gry J Remix) [Frenesia Records]
10. Lucindo – Act 133 [3TH Records]
11. Dave Clarke – Thunder [Deconstruction]
12. Keepsakes – What The Few Think Of You [Overdraw]
13. New Frames – Mumiae [HANDS]
14. David Asko – Noisy Body [Carbone Records]
15. Duellist – Death Of A Titan [Scuderia]
16. Zumal – U-Bahnoid [Frenesia Records]
17. Nemrac – Horizon [Monolith Records]

Sounds From NoWhere welcomes aboard the Italian dj & producer Zumal/Frenesia Records.
Zumal is an italian artist from Rimini, based in Bologna focused on Industrial techno, dark Electro and Post-industrial music in general.
Intricated rhythms, heavy sounds, metallic noises and dystopic and intense atmospheres are the best representation of the complex reality to him.
He’s the founder of Frenesia, and he has releases coming for O.S.M. Tapes, Brvtal and on his label with a remix for ‘Mental Silence’ ep by Damaged Clock.

We are always looking for new talents.

Privacy Policy

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This